(785) 408-4717
Thou Curator
A company dedicated to helping people create video game ...
Created: 9/5/2015 8:17:41 PM
Updated: 9/6/2015 1:52:25 PM

Game Sound Effects

Thread Replies: 3
Thread Followers: 27
Category

Introduction

Hello everyone!

My name is Shayn Toothman, and I am a new member of the Sound Effects team! I am currently 15, and in my second year of high school. I have been a dedicated musician for a long time, in fact, I started playing piano when I was 4! I am now a percussionist for my school and my state's youth symphony orchestra, and I also play piano and write music for fun! I would like to professionally write music and design sounds for the video game and movie industries. I look forward to learning the ropes of audio design and working with all of you!

By the way, since I am still in school, have extracurricular activities to attend to, and another job, so I hope you guys will be able to understand if I can't work all the time, as I will be splitting my time between all of these. I will however work as often as I can when I have fulfilled my other duties.

https://soundcloud.com/paladin_ultra

Thank you!

-Shayn Toothman

Awards: Has a court marshal on record. Created 3 liaison message in 3 month period. Add personal notes to their account. Has had another status other then active. Reported a bug on the website. Served more then 12 months on the team Created 3 assets or more in 3 month period. Has remained a member on standby for more then 28 days without quitting.

Created: 9/6/2015 1:51:55 PM
Updated: 3/14/2021 3:36:36 PM

Game Sound Effects

Member Replies 748
Member Follows 126

@Shayn I dont know much about music so I'm hoping Sean can help you out with this.

Thanks,
James Fleming

Thanks,
James Fleming 
Facebook
Discord